80's Pop Hits



2001年発売 輸入盤(1,800円位)


曲順 アーティスト 曲目
101 Phillip Bailey & Phil Collins Easy Lover
102 TOTO Rosanna
103 Clarence Clemons & Jackson Browne You're A Friends Of Mine
104 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam All Cried Out
105 REO Speedwagon Keep On Loving You
106 Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse
107 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing
108 Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go Go (ウキ・ウキ・ウェイク・ミー・アップ)
109 Deniece Williams Let's Hear It
110 Romantics Talking In Your Sleep
111 Terence Trent D'arby Wishing Well
112 'Till Tuesday Voices Carry
113 Eddie Money Take Me Home To Home Tonight/Be My Baby
201 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Want To Have Fun (ハイスクールはダンステリア)
202 Gregory Abbott Shake You Down
203 Europe Carrie
204 Dan Hill With Vonda Sheppard Can't We Try
205 Luther Vandross Stop To Love
206 Basia Time And Tide
207 Cheap Trick The Flame
208 Bad English When I See You Smile
209 New Kids On The Block I'll Be Long You (Forever)
210 Bangles Eternal Flame
211 Warrant Heaven
212 Michael Bolton How Am I Supposed To Live
213 Manhattans Shining Star
301 Champaign How 'Bout Us
302 Matthew Wilder Break My Stride (想い出のステップ)
303 Surface Shower Me With Your Love
304 Randy Meisner Hearts On Fire
305 Bertie Higgins Key Largo
306 Loverboy This Could Be The Night
307 Dan Fogelberg Leader Of The Band
308 Outfield Your Love
309 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
310 Kenny Loggins Footloose
311 Men At Work Who Can It Be Now?(ノックは夜中に)
312 Scandal Featuring Patty Smyth The Warrior
313 After The Fire Der Kommissar
314 Psychedelic Furs Love My Way