We are the 80's



1995年発売 定価 2,548 円


曲順 アーティスト 曲目
01 Kenny Loggins Footloose
02 Bangles Manic Monday
03 Men At Work Who Can It Be Now?(ノックは夜中に)
04 Nena 99 Luftballons
05 Matthew Wilder Break My Stride (想い出のステップ)
06 Nolans Gotta Pull Myself Together
07 Romantics Talking in Your Sleep
08 Tommy Tutone 867-5309/Jenny
09 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
10 Scandal Featuring Patty Smyth The Warrior
11 Adam Ant Goody Two Shoes
12 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
13 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
14 Journey Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
15 Teri Desario Overnight Success
16 Dick St. Nicklaus Magic